Does not contain genetically modified ingredients.
It does not contain sugar, thickeners, or any chemical additives.
They are prepared according to ecological rules.
They do not contain trace amounts of allergens.
Free from: gluten products (cereals), eggs, fish, soybeans, peanuts, celery, mustard (mustard), sesame, sulfur dioxide and disulfide, crustaceans, molluscs, lupine.
YOU CAN ALSO MAKE CHEESE FROM OUR KEFIR. Then both cheese and whey are suitable for consumption and cosmetic purposes.
The product complies with the EU Directive 1829/2003 and 1830/2003 of the European Parliament and of the Council of September 22, 2003
Net weight: 4.9g +/- 0.05g